Professionals

Partners & Asociates

Partners


Associates

Practice VCard
Maria Eugenia Abal Tax & Accounting
Vcard maria.abal@andersentaxlegal.uy
Carolina Alvarez Legal Residency
Vcard carolina.alvarez@andersentaxlegal.uy
Daniel Alvariza Tax & Accounting
Vcard daniel.alvariza@andersentaxlegal.uy
Sofia Ardao Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard sodia.ardao@andersentaxlegal.uy
Claudia Cabrera Tax & Accounting
Vcard claudia.cabrera@andersentaxlegal.uy
Julia Elena Canepa Tax & Accounting
Vcard julia.canepa@andersentaxlegal.uy
Verónica Cobas Tax & Accounting
Vcard veronica.cobas@andersentaxlegal.uy
Magdalena Crucci Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard magdalena.crucci@andersentaxlegal.uyl
Martin Ezquerra Tax & Accounting
Vcard martin.ezquerra@andersentaxlegal.uy
Maria Noel Fernandez Tax & Accounting
Vcard maria.fernandez@www.andersentaxlegal.uy
Magdalena Lazaneo Legal Residency
Vcard magdalena.lazaneo@andersentaxlegal.uy
Maria Noel Lucero Tax & Accounting
Vcard marianoel.lucero@andersentaxlegal.uy
Luciana Marzarini Tax & Accounting
Vcard 
luciana.marzarini@andersentaxlegal.uy
Valentina Medica Tax & Accounting
Vcard valentina.medica@andersentaxlegal.uy
Ignacio Morales Tax & Accounting
Vcard ignacio.morales@andersentaxlegal.uy
Viviana Noria Tax & Accounting
Vcard viviana.noria@andersentaxlegal.uy
Daniela Perez Tax & Accounting
Vcard daniela.perez@andersentaxlegal.uy
Antonella Porcaro Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard antonella.porcaro@andersentaxlegal.uy
Cecilia Rego Tax & Accounting
Vcard cecilia.rego@andersentaxlegal.uy
Maria Cristina Santamarina Tax & Accounting
Vcard cristina.santamarina@andersentaxlegal.uy
Alejandra Santisteban Tax & Accounting
Vcard alejandra.santisteban@andersentaxlegal.uy
Cecilia Silvestri Legal, Property Conveyance
Vcard cecilia.silvestri@andersentaxlegal.uy
Alfredo Susena Legal
Vcard alfredo.susena@andersentaxlegal.uy
Ignacio Ulery Legal
Vcard ignacio.ulery@andersentaxlegal.uy